智能谐振仪


Meriwell 谐振仪的声波同频共振疏通经络,身体的气血微循环就可以被改善。当头脑进入深入睡眠,身体就可以被修复,身体的五脏六腑的机能就会被提升,达到整体的修复。配合谐振仪的EEG脑δ电波疗法,可以将普通电流转化成生物电,通过耳夹模拟出生物电信号,修复大脑神经元,平衡神经递质,达到从源头解决问题的目的。

身体需要休息,头脑也需要


最新的科学研究发现,头脑停止了活动时,是在进行脑部的大扫除,也就是进行脑部的排毒与净化。这种大扫除会使用大量的能量。在脑细胞醒着的时候,几乎不会进行细胞老旧废物的排出。因为细胞在清醒的时间必须集中于其他的工作上,大扫除则放在其次。



熟睡的钥匙

你熟睡的状态就是谐振波的状态。谐振波是所有五种脑波频率中最慢的一种,波动范围在0-4Hz之间。谐振波睡眠是睡眠状态最深的阶段,它在健康和福祉中起着至关重要的作用。在睡眠周期的这个阶段,大脑开始产生非常缓慢的大谐振波。 即使你的生活方式不允许享受八小时的睡眠,几小时的谐振波也会诱使你的大脑认为它拥有了所需的所有恢复性睡眠。当你想进入你的潜意识进行深度和强大的重新编程时,谐振波程序是一个理想的选择。



深入睡眠与修复

谐振波的主要好处是让人们获得良好的睡眠,从而使身体自行愈合,休息并恢复活力。没有它,一个人会觉得昏昏沉沉,而没精神。谐振波可通过DHEA和褪黑素等激素的产生,缓解老化过程,改善皮肤,身体机能和整体健康。 它还有助于产生天然的人体生长激素,也助于恢复体力(让运动员和喜欢锻炼的人,享受当天的完善体能),以及改善免疫系统以进一步保护身体远离疾病。



什么是共振?

共振是气的源头,因为在最好的共振状态,血液可以用很小的能量输送。气就是血管及血液中传送的声波,这个声波与各器之共振,手脚中各个迴圈的共振,是在胎儿发育时逐个形成的。当谐振仪发出与人体经络频率相同的 「声波」时,就会产生「同频共振」。经络中的气沿着声波的方向感传,推动气血循环,进而冲开闭塞的经络,达到周身运行气血的目的。



疏通经络的好处

唯一整体治疗


谐振仪的整体经络治疗完全摆脱了针灸“补”和“泻”的局限,不用知道哪个脏腑偏盛或偏衰;也摆脱了千百年来人们对穴位的依赖,也摆脱了气功导引对于意念的依赖。Meriwell治疗仪是同时疏通十二正经及奇经八脉,当全身的经络都疏通后,通过经气的自然流注,人的五脏六腑就可以逐渐达到完美的平衡。真正实现了人体深层次的整体治疗,它的问世,是中医治疗领域的一次革命,是古老中医和现代科技的完美融合。

自动气功机


Meriwell治疗仪将特定波形的声波输入人体,并沿着经络的路线传导,这种传导对经络产生了一种动力,从而推动了经气的运行,按中医的说法就是大量经气在经脉中运行,使经气的流动加速,疏通了堵塞经络。当气能量增强到一定程度时,人体器官的供养和排毒通道通畅了,毒排出了,营养供给充足了,病态和衰老的器官就会由低功能态跃迁到一个高功能态,从而恢复应有功能。没病的人也要补气,以抗病、防衰、提高脏腑的功能即达到了补氧补气,同时在疗养过程中完全实现自动化的操作,可谓是现代「自动气功机」。

唯一客服抗耐受性


使用Meriwell治疗仪治疗过程中,并没有对人体施加刺激,(例如体温上升、电流刺激、改变人体磁场等参数)。所以人体不会对之产生疲劳。氧声仪发出特定低频声波,与经络血管产生「共振」并不会改变经络血管的频率。使用越久,效果越好;而氧气是人体生命活动的原动力,并且会被细胞消耗以产生能量,更不存在任何依赖或危险。

预约示范

更多详情可联络
03-6733 3321

Smart Sonic Device


Meriwell Smart Sonic Device cleanses the meridian and enhance body blood microcirculation. When our brain goes into deep sleep, body can be repaired and internal organs can regenerate and recover the full potential of the organs itself. EEG brain delta wave therapy is to convert ordinary electric current into bioelectricity to repair brain neurons, balance neurotransmitters and solve our body condition from the source of our body.

Our body needs rest, our brain need to rest too


The latest scientific research found that when our brain stop working, it is actually doing a general cleaning which is detoxification and purification of the brain. This type of cleaning drains a lot of energy from our body. When the brain cells are awake, almost no cleaning process is carried out. This is because the cells must concentrate on other tasks during the waking hours. This also means that if we do not fall asleep, our brain could not perform cleaning process, toxin and waste could not be taken out from our brain.



The key to deep sleep

The state of you are in deep sleep is the state of Delta wave. The Delta wave is the slowest wave of all the other five-brainwave frequencies. Delta wave is ranging from 0-4 Hz. Delta wave sleeping is the deepest stage of sleep; it plays a vital role in health and the well being of our body. Even if your lifestyle does not allow eight hours of sleep, a few hours of Delta wave sleep will allows your brain to think it has all the restorative sleep you need. The Delta wave program is an ideal choice when you want to enter your subconscious for deep and powerful reprogramming.



Deep sleep and repair

The main benefit of Delta waves is to let people achieve deep sleep so our body can heals, rest and rejuvenates completely. Without deep sleep, one would feel less energetic and weak. Delta wave can produce hormones such as DHEA and melatonin to reduce the process of aging, improve skin and body function and enhance our body health. It also helps to produce natural human growth hormone which help restore physical strength and improve the immune system to further protect our body from disease.



What is Resonance?

Resonance is the source of Qi. When our body in the best Resonance sate, the blood in our body can be delivered to the destination using very less energy. Qi is the sound wave that transmitted in the blood vessels. The resonance between organs and sonic wave, the resonance of veins loop in our hands and legs are started since our fetal development. When Smart Sonic Device release the same frequency of sonic wave with our meridian, resonance effect will occurs. The Qi in our meridian will transmit along the direction of the sonic wave which promotes the circulation of Qi and blood, cleansing our body meridian and achieving the purpose of delivering blood and Qi around the body.



The benefits of cleansing meridian

The Device To Provide Holistic Treatment


The holistic treatment provided by Sonic Oxygenic Device has successfully excluded the dilemma in acupuncture treatment, the worry of mind control in Qigong, etc.

Sonic Oxygenic Device cleanses the twelve meridians and balances our organs with smooth energy flow, hence replenishing the whole body system. The revolution brought by Sonic Oxygenic Device is a perfect integration of ancient wisdom and advanced sonic technology.

The Auto Qigong Device


When the sonic wave propagates along the meridian, it creates dynamic energy to accelerate Qi flow in our body. The forceful Qi flow helps to cleanse the clogged meridians, discharge toxins and deliver nutrients to the whole body. With sufficient Qi, an aging organ will be replenished from low to high functioning organ. People without illness can also increase Qi energy to prevent chronic diseases and prevent illness.

The Device Without Tolerance


In a Sonic Oxygenic treatment, no stimulation is applied on the human body (such as body temperature rise, electrical stimulation, changes in body magnetic field and other parameters). Therefore, the human body will not develop fatigue with it. Sonic Oxygenic Device issues a specific low frequency sound wave which produces “resonance” with the meridian vessels but it will not change the frequency of the meridian vessels. The longer it is used, the better it will be. Oxygen is the driving force of human life, and it will be consumed by the cells to produce energy, furthermore there will not be any problem of dependency or danger.

Home Demo

More info, please contact
03-6733 3321