双脉冲量子经络仪


Meriwell双脉冲量子经络仪利用高科技数码技术产生低频仿生物电流,通过人体经络系统作用于全身,进而达到局部与全身的调节与治疗作用。 根据中医经络学、针灸学、中药学、物理学等原理,利用现代微电脑控制的微电子技术,将中医传统的针灸、推拿、气功、点穴、温灸、刮痧、火罐、正骨及现代牵引技术和中药靶向导入都整合到一个实体设备之中,形成了渗透、牵引、推动、扩散四力同聚,并以柔克刚,刚柔并济的作用于人体,疏通经络同时将中药透皮给药,外用循经导入,补充人体匮乏掉的物质元素,可内外同治,标本兼治,充分体现了中医现代化。


什么是微电双脉冲?


就是微电流波,像心电图上的脉搏跳动的波形,由微电容、间歇源产生的非稳态电流场。人体经络是一条有传感和低电阻的传导体,生物电从人体心脏、脑、肌肉、神经等部位发出,通过经络传输给身体的各个器官。低频脉冲的波动剌激人体经络穴位,产生灸治感应。


微电双脉冲的作用


1. 兴奋神经肌肉组织

在达到剌激强度、剌激频率、剌激时间的状态下,而致神经肌肉组织兴奋,从而引起肌肉紧缩(肌体有力、除皱纹、减肥)。

2. 促进局部血液循环

脉冲波动的剌激使细胞兴奋,释放出组织胺,使毛细血管扩张,促使血流加快和血流通畅。

3. 镇痛

具有模拟按摩、推拿、挤压物理疗法,排除沉积的毒素,排堵之后,通则不痛,达到镇痛的功效。


六大特色


一机二用

双脉冲量子经络仪具有双边独立操作界面,可让使用者同时进行2项理疗项目或2位客户,节省时间。 同时,可更好的掌握理疗的信息,如力度及时间等,提高理疗效率。

双频共振

双脉冲量子经络仪的频率和人体频率一致,达到和谐共振,通经络、排毒素、补气血一步到位,无损人体组织。

三位一体

通过经络途径,可迅速有效的平衡人体电位和细胞微弱磁场,调节细胞的生命力,并可加强身体的自愈修复能力,从而促进体内毒素排出体外,达到全身经脉良性循环状态。

四力同聚

双脉冲量子经络仪将扩散力、牵引力、推动力及渗透力等功效聚合一起,这就是所谓的“四力同聚”。

五脏调和

双脉冲量子经络仪调和人体五脏,分别是心、肝、脾、肺、肾,保持人体的健康和气血旺盛,五脏功能的调和是不生病的关键。

六腑平衡

双脉冲量子经络仪调理人体六腑,即胃、大肠、小肠、三焦、膀胱、胆,修复到最佳状态,让身体可以正常操作。

预约示范

更多详情可联络
03-6733 3321

Dual Pulse Quantum Meridian Device


Meriwell Dual Pulse Quantum Meridian Device uses high tech digital technology that generate low frequency bio-electric currents which are applied to the whole body through the meridian to achieving whole body recovering and regenerating. Compiling the principles of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Meridian Study, Chinese Pharmacy Study, Physic Study and others, using traditional micro-computer to integrated Acupuncture, Tuina, QiGong, Scraping, Cupping, Bone Fixation into one device, forming a four-force combination to solve the problems in our body from the root.


What is micro-electric dual pulse?


It is a micro-current wave, similar to the waveform of the pulse beat on the electrocardiogram. The human meridian is a conductive system with sensing and low resistance. The bioelectric is emitted from the human heart, brain, muscle, nerves and other parts; they are transmitted to various organs of the body through the meridians. Low frequency pulse is used to stimulate the meridian points of the human body to produce the moxibustion effect.


The role of micro-electric dual pulse


1. To stimulate neuromuscular tissue

In the state of reaching the stimulate intensity, frequency and time, this will leads to the contraction of our muscle which can leads to higher body strength, wrinkles reduce and weight loss.

2. Promote body blood circulation

The dual pulse stimulate the cells, releasing histamine and expanding our blood vessels in order to promote our body blood flow and circulation.

3. Analgesic

Dual pulse treatment stimulates the effect of massage, Tuina, squeezing physiotherapy to remove the deposited toxin in our body. Once the clogged in our body is cleansed, the effect of analgesia will be achieved.


Six Main Selling Point


One Device For Two

Dual Pulse Quantum Meridian Device has a independent dual operation interface, allowing users to save time by simultaneously performing treatment to both customers at the same time. At the same time, you can better understanding the therapy information such as strength and time to improve the therapeutic rate.

Dual frequency resonance

The sonic frequency of Dual Pulse Quantum Meridian device is consistent with the frequency of human meridian to achieving a harmonious resonance effect to cleanse the body meridian, discharging toxins and repair our body damaged human tissue.

Trinity Effect

Through the path of meridian, Trinity effect can effectively balanced our body cell’s magnetic field to enhance the self healing ability of the body to eliminate the toxins in our body and achieving the perfect circulation state of the whole body meridians.

Four Forces

Dual Pulse Quantum Meridian device combines the function of Diffusion Force, Tracting Force, Driving Force and Penetrating Force.

Five Main Organs

The Dual Pulse Quantum Meridian device reconciles the five main internal organs of the body, which is heart, liver, spleen, lung and kidney, keeping the health and Qi of the body to be balanced. The coordination of these five organ is the key to not fall sick.

Six Supplemental Organs

The Dual Pulse Quantum meridian device regulates the six supplemental internal organs of the human body, which is stomach, large intestine, small intestine, triple burner, bladder and gallbladder. These organs are restored to their best state so that our body can operate smoothly and healthily

Home Demo

More info, please contact
03-6733 3321